About Us

Snowy River Shire Council services four main townships including Adaminaby, Berridale, Dalgety and Jindabyne.
Located on the Southern Tablelands of New South Wales, with an area of 6059 square kilometers. The Snowy Mountains are characterised by gentle rolling plains and rugged snowy mountain ranges.

Business size

101-500 employees

Commercial presence